+1 807 623 0600

John Luft

+1 807 624 5614
john@lcpsca.com

Pat Charlebois

+1 807 624 5610
pat@lcpsca.com

Allan Prenger

+1 807 624 5616
allan@lcpsca.com

Michael Speer

+1 807 624 5620
mike@lcpsca.com

Tammy Couzelis

+1 807 624 5611
tammy@lcpsca.com

Bert Watts

+1 807 624 5617
bert@lcpsca.com

Lisa Toppozini

+1 807 624 5629
lisa@lcpsca.com

Yvonne Jessome

+1 807 624 5623
yvonne@lcpsca.com

Suzanne Sirignano

+1 807 623 0600
suzanne@lcpsca.com

Brenda Jalbert

+1 807 624 5615
brenda@lcpsca.com

Tracey Greer

+1 807 624 5627
tracey@lcpsca.com

Traci Stacknick

+1 807 624 5618
traci@lcpsca.com

Derek Tycholas

+1 807 624 5621
derek@lcpsca.com

Kris Parkkari

+1 807 624 5612
kris@lcpsca.com

Sabrina Anderson

+1 807 624 5622
sabrina@lcpsca.com

Nicole Buset

+1 807 624 5628
nicole@lcpsca.com

Brandon Favel

+1 807 624 5624
brandon@lcpsca.com

Maria Hayward

+1 807 623 0600
maria@lcpsca.com

Alana Wells

+1 807 346 5625
alana@lcpsca.com